Skip to content
B2B Rated

Ramp

By Ramp Business Corporation

Vendor's website

Ramp lists a Free plan at $0 a user and a Plus plan at $15 a user each month plus a platform fee based on team size. Receipt matching, spend limits, approval workflows and batched reimbursements are on Free, while AI expense reviews are on Plus.

From
$15 a month
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
30 days
Prices checked
November 4, 2026

Pricing

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 30 days.

Plans and prices for Ramp
PlanPriceChargedNotes
FreeFreeper userAimed at smaller teams
Plus$15 a monthper userMonthly price; annual billing saves 20%. A platform fee based on team size is added, and the amount is not published. The FAQ mentions a 30-day trial
EnterpriseOn requestper accountAnnual billing; contact sales

Costs not in the plan price

  • The Plus platform fee is not published.
  • Procurement and Accounts Receivable are add-ons with no listed price.
  • 1099 filing costs $0.65 per IRS filing on every plan.

Categories it qualifies for

Facts we checked

Security and compliance

SOC 2
Yes
ISO 27001
Yes
GDPR
Not stated
HIPAA
Not stated
Single sign-on
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.

Contract terms

Annual contract required
No
Minimum seats
None stated
Renews automatically
Not stated
Cancellation
Not stated
Data export
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.

Reviews

Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.

Who pays us

Ramp Business Corporation does not pay us anything.

Compare with other expense management products

See all expense management products side by side