Brex
By Brex Inc.
Brex lists Essentials at $0 a user each month and Premium at $12. Reimbursements and multi-level approvals are on Essentials, while multiple customizable expense policies start on Premium.
- From
- $12 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials | Free | per user | Includes reimbursements, multi-level approval chains and up to two entities |
| Premium | $12 a month | per user | Adds multiple customizable expense policies, advanced approvals and multi-entity support |
| Enterprise | On request | per account | Contact sales |
Costs not in the plan price
- Business account and bill pay fees are on a separate fee schedule.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Premium adds advanced receipt data extraction, role-based policy exceptions and auto-approval rules. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Essentials includes travel booking, bill pay, reimbursements and accounting integrations. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Brex states SOC 2 Type II and PCI-DSS certification on its security page. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The pricing page links to a separate fee schedule for the business account and bill pay. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Brex Inc. does not pay us anything.