Navan
By Navan, Inc.
Navan Expense is free for the first 5 monthly expensing users on Navan Business and costs $15 a user each month after that. Navan Business is for companies of up to 300 employees, and larger companies get a quote on Enterprise.
- From
- $15 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Navan Business, first 5 users | Free | per expensing user | For companies of up to 300 employees |
| Navan Business, after 5 users | $15 a month | per expensing user | For companies of up to 300 employees |
| Navan Enterprise | On request | per account | For companies above 300 employees |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- An expensing user is anyone who submits a transaction into Navan Expense, manually or through Navan Connect. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Out-of-policy transactions are flagged for review, and admins approve or reject them in a dedicated dashboard. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Navan says approved claims are reimbursed through payroll or directly to the employee's bank account. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Navan Enterprise has no published price and offers unlimited expensing users. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Navan, Inc. does not pay us anything.