Namely
By Namely
Namely is an HR platform with four packages, NamelyNow, NamelyPlus, NamelyPlus People and NamelyComplete. Only NamelyNow has a published price, starting at $9 per employee a month. Its onboarding page covers automated task checklists, document management with e-signature and a tracked I-9 workflow.
- From
- $9 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| NamelyNow | $9 a month | per employee | Listed as starting at $9. No minimum employee count or fee is stated |
| NamelyPlus | On request | per employee | No price shown |
| NamelyPlus People | On request | per employee | No price shown |
| NamelyComplete | On request | per employee | No price shown |
Costs not in the plan price
- Only the entry package has a published price, and it is a starting price.
- Managed payroll, benefits and other services have no listed prices.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The benefits page lists open enrollment via mobile or desktop, electronic carrier connections, built-in ACA reporting and compliance management, and says Namely automates eligibility rules, deductions and data flows. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The package comparison table shows the benefits administration module starting at NamelyPlus, not in the $9 NamelyNow package; the table's icons carry no text labels. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The onboarding page describes automated tasks, reminders and hire-date triggers, with tasks assigned by role and plans that can be grouped by start date. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The onboarding page says forms, tax documents and training materials are gathered in one system with document management and e-signatures, and that the I-9 workflow adds secure e-signing with tracking. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The onboarding page does not use the term new hire portal. It describes mobile access that lets remote new hires complete their setup from a phone, which is the closest match to that test. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The pricing page says contract terms run from month to month up to 3 years, and that managed services are priced by complexity, modules and services required after a diagnostic. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- The pricing page offers flexible contract terms from month to month up to 3 years and does not state cancellation conditions.
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Namely does not pay us anything.