Skip to content
B2BRated

Connecteam

By Connecteam

Vendor's website

Connecteam is free for up to 10 users, and its paid HR & Skills hub starts at a $29 monthly base fee that covers the first 30 users on yearly billing. Time off sits inside the HR & Skills hub, with accrual and carry-over periods set per policy. It suits teams with shift or mobile staff more than an office that only needs a holiday calendar.

From
$0.50 a month plus a $29 monthly base fee
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
14 days
Prices checked
November 4, 2026

Pricing

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.

Plans and prices for Connecteam
PlanPriceChargedNotes
Small BusinessFreeper accountFree for up to 10 users, all hubs included
HR & Skills Basic$0.50 a monthper extra userYearly billing; base fee covers the first 30 users. $35 base and $0.6 per extra user on monthly billing
HR & Skills Advanced$1.50 a monthper extra userYearly billing; base fee covers the first 30 users. $59 base and $1.8 per extra user on monthly billing
HR & Skills Expert$3 a monthper extra userYearly billing; base fee covers the first 30 users. $119 base and $3.6 per extra user on monthly billing
EnterpriseOn requestper userCustom pricing

Costs not in the plan price

  • Prices are for one hub. Each hub, such as Operations or Communications, is priced separately, so a team using several pays several base fees.
  • The pricing page does not label which price column is yearly; the lower figures are about 18% below the higher ones, matching the page's yearly-saving toggle.
  • Basic allows 6 time-off policies with balance management, so more leave types need a higher plan.

Categories it qualifies for

Facts we checked

  • On the HR & Skills hub, each base fee covers the first 30 users. Extra users cost $0.5, $1.5 or $3 a month on Basic, Advanced or Expert with yearly billing, and $0.6, $1.8 or $3.6 on monthly billing. Source, checked November 4, 2026
  • The Small Business plan is free for up to 10 users and includes all hubs. The page also lists a 14-day free trial with no credit card. Source, checked November 4, 2026
  • The number of time-off policies with balance management is limited by plan: 6 on Basic, 9 on Advanced and Small Business, and unlimited on Expert. Source, checked November 4, 2026
  • The time off page says admins set custom year periods to manage accruals, carryovers and maximum limits, and managers can see who is on vacation and get conflict alerts. It does not describe a calendar view by name. Source, checked November 4, 2026
  • The site footer shows badges for SOC 2 Type 2, ISO/IEC 27001 and GDPR compliance. Source, checked November 4, 2026

Security and compliance

SOC 2
Yes
ISO 27001
Yes
GDPR
Yes
HIPAA
Not stated
Single sign-on
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.

Reviews

Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.

Who pays us

Connecteam does not pay us anything.

Compare with other leave management products

See all leave management products side by side