HR Cloud
By HR Cloud
HR Cloud sells an Onboard plan alongside Growth and Full Suite, aimed at mid-market and hourly workforces. Onboarding tasks route to HR, managers, IT and the new hire, forms are signed online, and new hires get a mobile welcome page. Prices are quote only, on an annual license tied to headcount.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Onboard | On request | per account | Get a quote button, no price shown |
| Growth | On request | per account | Get a quote button, no price shown |
| Full Suite | On request | per account | Get a quote button, no price shown |
Costs not in the plan price
- The pricing page says certain third-party integrations may cost extra.
- Quotes depend on headcount band, plan and add-ons, and no minimum is published.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The onboarding page says tasks are assigned by role and HR can see which items are due, overdue or complete. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The onboarding page says HR can send forms, collect signatures, track completion and send reminders to people who have not finished. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The onboarding page describes a mobile-first, branded welcome for new hires with their documents and next steps before the start date. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The onboarding page states that HR Cloud maintains SOC 2 Type II certification and follows GDPR data-handling practices. It describes HIPAA-sensitive document handling for healthcare but does not claim HIPAA certification. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The pricing page has a separate small-business section for companies under 250 employees, and the FAQ asks prospects to share team size to confirm a package. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Yes
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
HR Cloud does not pay us anything.