Skip to content
B2BRated

JumpCloud

By JumpCloud Inc.

Vendor's website

JumpCloud sells MFA as a standalone product at $3 per user per month billed annually, or $4 billed monthly. Conditional Access is a separate $3 line item, so risk-style rules add to the MFA price.

From
$3 a month
Free plan
No
Free trial
30 days

Pricing

Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 30 days.

Plans and prices for JumpCloud
PlanPriceChargedNotes
Multi-Factor Authentication$3 a monthper user, billed annually$4 per user per month when billed monthly
Conditional Access / Zero Trust$3 a monthper user, billed annually$4 per user per month when billed monthly
SSO package$11 a monthper user, billed annuallyIncludes SSO and MFA access to resources. $13 when billed monthly
Passwordless Authentication (JumpCloud Go)$5 a monthper user, billed annually$6 when billed monthly

Costs not in the plan price

  • Conditional Access is priced separately from MFA at $3 per user per month billed annually.
  • Suspended users still count as billable users.

Categories it qualifies for

Facts we checked

  • JumpCloud supports push MFA through JumpCloud Protect, TOTP codes, and WebAuthn security keys such as YubiKey and Titan. Source
  • JumpCloud describes conditional access covering network, device and risk, and gives the example of restricting access when users are off a trusted network or a device falls out of compliance. Source
  • Admins set a global enrollment grace period and can require enrollment of one primary MFA factor, after which enrollment is mandatory before access is granted. Source
  • Suspended users remain billable at the normal rate. Source

Security and compliance

SOC 2
Yes
ISO 27001
Yes
GDPR
Not stated
HIPAA
Not stated
Single sign-on
Not stated

Taken from the vendor's security page.

Contract terms

Annual contract required
No
Minimum seats
None stated
Renews automatically
Not stated
Cancellation
Not stated
Data export
Not stated

Taken from the vendor's terms.

Reviews

Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.

Who pays us

JumpCloud Inc. does not pay us anything.

Compare with other multi-factor authentication products

See all multi-factor authentication products side by side