Skip to content
B2BRated

Rublon MFA

By Rublon

Vendor's website

Rublon MFA charges $2 per user per month on its Business plan with a 15-license minimum, and $4 on Enterprise with a 300-license minimum. The Free plan protects one user and leaves out the network, device and location policies.

From
$2 a month
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
No
Prices checked
November 4, 2026

Pricing

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.

Plans and prices for Rublon MFA
PlanPriceChargedNotes
FreeFreeper accountProtects 1 user. Community support only. The trial converts to Free when it expires
Business$2 a monthper userMinimum 15 licenses. Multi-year discounts
Enterprise$4 a monthper userMinimum 300 licenses, custom contract

Costs not in the plan price

  • SMS and phone call credits are charged on top of the license price on all plans.
  • Phone support is an optional extra on Business and Enterprise.

Categories it qualifies for

Facts we checked

Security and compliance

SOC 2
Not stated
ISO 27001
Yes
GDPR
Yes
HIPAA
Not stated
Single sign-on
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.

Contract terms

Annual contract required
Not stated
Minimum seats
15
Renews automatically
Not stated
Cancellation
Not stated
Data export
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.

Reviews

Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.

Who pays us

Rublon does not pay us anything.

Compare with other multi-factor authentication products

See all multi-factor authentication products side by side