Skip to content
B2BRated

Tradogram

By Tradogram

Vendor's website

Tradogram sells purchasing software in three tiers. Essentials costs $99 a month, or $950.40 a year, and includes purchase orders and supplier management. Requisitions and custom approval routing are add-ons on Essentials and come with the quoted Premium and Scale plans.

From
$99 a month
Free plan
No
Free trial
No
Prices checked
November 4, 2026

Pricing

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.

Plans and prices for Tradogram
PlanPriceChargedNotes
Essentials$99 a monthper accountAnnual billing is $950.40 a year, which is 20% off. Purchase orders, supplier management, AP invoices, expenses and mobile apps. An extra-user fee applies and the amount is not published
PremiumOn requestper accountFor 20 or more users. Adds requisitions, sourcing RFx, receiving, budgets, contracts and custom approvals
ScaleOn requestper accountUnlimited users, custom SLA and multi-region hosting

Costs not in the plan price

  • Essentials charges an additional user fee that the pricing page does not state.
  • Requisitions, receiving, budgets and custom approvals are paid add-ons on Essentials, with no add-on prices published.
  • Single sign-on and API access are add-ons on every plan.

Categories it qualifies for

Facts we checked

  • Purchase orders and supplier management are in every plan, while requisitions and custom approval routing are add-ons on Essentials. Source, checked November 4, 2026
  • The vendor management page says new vendors complete onboarding through a self-service vendor portal and submit contact details, documents and pricing once. Source, checked November 4, 2026
  • Single sign-on, API access, ERP and accounting integrations and PunchOut are paid add-ons on any plan. Source, checked November 4, 2026
  • The homepage names AICPA SOC, ISO 27001, PCI DSS and GDPR only in the alt text of a badge image and gives no scope or status. Source, checked November 4, 2026

Security and compliance

SOC 2
Not stated
ISO 27001
Not stated
GDPR
Not stated
HIPAA
Not stated
Single sign-on
Add-on on any plan plan and up

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.

Contract terms

Annual contract required
No
Minimum seats
None stated
Renews automatically
Not stated
Cancellation
Not stated
Data export
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.

Reviews

Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.

Who pays us

Tradogram does not pay us anything.

Compare with other procurement products

See all procurement products side by side