Precoro
By Precoro
Precoro is a purchasing platform with requisitions, purchase orders, receipts, invoice matching and approvals. Core starts at $499 a month and Automation at $999 a month, both billed annually, and Enterprise is sold by quote. Single sign-on and the supplier portal sit on the Automation plan or above.
- From
- $499 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Core | $499 a month | per account | Starting price, billed annually. Requisitions, POs, receipts, invoices, 2-way and 3-way matching, approvals and catalogs |
| Automation | $999 a month | per account | Starting price, billed annually. Adds PunchOuts, intake management, supplier portal, vendor onboarding, RFPs, API access and SSO |
| AP Module | $499 a month | per account | Starting price, billed annually. Invoice processing and payments |
| Enterprise | On request | per account | Adds unlimited users, IP whitelisting and US or EU server choice |
Costs not in the plan price
- Multiple Companies, Integrations, Concierge Setup and Dedicated Support are paid add-ons with no published price.
- Prices are starting prices and the page does not say what raises them.
- The pricing page names no free trial. It offers a demo.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Precoro says approved purchase requests convert into purchase orders with no data re-entry, and documents route to approvers by department, amount, project or other custom criteria. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The supplier management page describes customizable vendor registration forms with approval workflows, and a supplier portal where vendors upload documents and update product catalogs. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Precoro says it is SOC 2 Type II, GDPR and CCPA compliant, and that SSO, IP whitelisting and US or EU servers are supported. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The pricing page lists PunchOut connectors for suppliers such as Amazon Business, Grainger and Home Depot. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Signing up means accepting the terms rather than signing a formal contract, and cancellation takes 30 days' notice with access until the billing period ends. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Automation plan and up
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Yes
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Cancellation takes 30 days' notice, and access continues until the current billing period ends.
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Precoro does not pay us anything.