SysAid
By SysAid
SysAid ITSM Professional costs $59 per agent a month on annual billing, and the page's example prices 70 agents at $49,560 a year. Enterprise starts at 20 agents and is priced by quote. A free trial is offered with no stated length for ITSM. The help desk covers incident, problem, change, request and SLA management, and the self-service page mentions a catalog.
- From
- $59 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| ITSM Professional | $59 a month | per agent | Billed annually |
| ITSM Enterprise | On request | per agent | Custom pricing starting at 20 agents. Adds a sandbox and advanced BI |
Costs not in the plan price
- Dex, the AI add-on product, is priced separately from ITSM.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The ITSM Professional plan lists request, incident, change and problem management, asset management and SLA management. Source
- SysAid also sells an AI product called Dex at $89 or $189 per technician a month, priced separately from ITSM. Source
- The product page lists PinkVERIFY certification and PeopleCert accreditation as an ITIL 4 tool vendor, and does not mention SOC 2 or ISO 27001. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
SysAid does not pay us anything.