ServiceDesk Plus
By ManageEngine (Zoho Corporation)
ServiceDesk Plus from ManageEngine sells three editions, in the cloud or on your own servers. The Standard edition is free for up to five technicians and starts at $13 per technician a month otherwise. Professional starts at $27 and Enterprise at $67. Incident management and SLAs come in Standard, but the service catalog is an add-on there and included in Enterprise. A 30-day trial is offered.
- From
- $53.75 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 30 days
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 30 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard (free) | Free | up to 5 technicians | One service desk instance only |
| Standard (cloud) | $1,545 a year | 10 technicians | Listed as the starting cloud price. The page also lists Standard from US$13 per technician a month |
| Professional (cloud) | $645 a year | 2 technicians and 250 assets | Listed as the starting cloud price. The page also lists Professional from US$27 per technician a month |
| Enterprise (cloud) | $1,595 a year | 2 technicians and 250 assets | Listed as the starting cloud price. The page also lists Enterprise from US$67 per technician a month |
Costs not in the plan price
- On Standard and Professional, the service catalog and problem management are each a $1,195 a year add-on.
- Change and release management is a $2,395 a year add-on on Standard and Professional.
- Professional and Enterprise prices also depend on the number of IT assets.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The free Standard edition covers up to five technicians and only one service desk instance can use that allowance. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- End users are not charged, and each service desk instance is billed separately. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The pricing page lists the service catalog as a $1,195 a year add-on on Standard and Professional, and as included in Enterprise. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The page says prices are current as of September 2026 and subject to change. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- The pricing FAQ says users can upgrade, downgrade or cancel at any time.
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
ManageEngine (Zoho Corporation) does not pay us anything.