Freshservice
By Freshworks Inc.
Freshservice has no free plan. Starter costs $19, Growth $49 and Pro $99 per agent a month on annual billing, with a 14-day trial. Incident management comes in every plan, while the service catalog and SLA management start on Growth. Enterprise is priced by quote. The terms make payments non-cancelable and non-refundable during a term.
- From
- $19 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 14 days
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | $19 a month | per agent | Billed annually. Incident management, knowledge management, task management and a support portal |
| Growth | $49 a month | per agent | Billed annually. Adds the service catalog, SLA management and on-call management |
| Pro | $99 a month | per agent | Billed annually. Adds problem, change, major incident and release management |
| Enterprise | On request | per agent | Contact sales. Adds a sandbox and audit logs |
Costs not in the plan price
- The Freddy AI Copilot add-on costs $29 per agent a month and is sold for Pro and Enterprise only.
- Day Passes for occasional agents beyond the 3 free ones start at $3.
- IT asset management is licensed in Asset Units sold in packs of 500.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Freshservice lists incident management on Starter, and the service catalog and SLA management on Growth and above. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The 14-day trial gives access to all features, and new accounts get 3 free Day Passes for occasional agents. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- After an account closes, customer data is available for export for 14 days, and Freshworks may keep it for up to three months before deletion. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Plans renew automatically unless a party gives written notice at least 30 days before the term ends. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Yes
- Cancellation
- Payment obligations are non-cancelable and non-refundable except as the agreement allows, and users cannot be reduced or the plan downgraded during a term.
- Data export
- Data can be exported for 14 days after closure, if payments are current.source
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Freshworks Inc. does not pay us anything.