HaloITSM
By Halo Service Solutions
HaloITSM sells one all-inclusive package with no tiers: every module is included for a single per-agent price. The page we checked showed 66 pounds sterling per agent a month on annual billing, and it showed no US dollar figure. Named and concurrent licences cost the same, and a 30-day trial needs no credit card. The vendor lists ISO 27001, SOC 2 Type II and HIPAA.
- From
- $83,333.33 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 30 days
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 30 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| HaloITSM (all modules) | £66 a month | per agent | Shown in pounds sterling for the UK, billed annually. Named and concurrent licences are priced the same |
| Enterprise Package | $1,000,000 a year | per account | Unlimited licences and funded implementation |
Costs not in the plan price
- Prices depend on the buyer's region and currency, and regions not listed need a quote.
- Registered charities and NGOs get 15% off.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The pricing page shows 66 pounds sterling per agent a month on annual billing and offers other currencies by region, but no US dollar price was displayed. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The page's 70-agent example shows 55,440 pounds a year before a 5% milestone discount. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- An Enterprise Package offers unlimited licences and funded implementation for a fixed $1M a year. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Halo lists ISO 27001, SOC 2 Type II, HIPAA and GDPR on its product page and links to a trust centre for detail. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Yes
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Halo Service Solutions does not pay us anything.