Skip to content
B2BRated

Rootly

By Rootly

Vendor's website

Rootly sells incident response and on-call as two products at $20 per user a month each, so a team that wants both pays $40. It has no free plan, and the pricing page does not state the billing period.

From
$20 a month
Free plan
No
Free trial
14 days
Prices checked
November 4, 2026

Pricing

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.

Plans and prices for Rootly
PlanPriceChargedNotes
Incident Response$20 a monthper userBilling period not stated. Includes retrospectives and status pages
On-Call$20 a monthper userBilling period not stated. Paging, rotations and shift swaps
AI SREOn requestper userNot published; requires Incident Response
EnterpriseOn requestper accountCustom pricing. Adds SCIM and audit logs

Costs not in the plan price

  • Incident Response and On-Call are priced separately, so both together cost $40 per user a month.
  • The FAQ says trials typically last two weeks and can be extended.

Categories it qualifies for

Facts we checked

Security and compliance

SOC 2
Yes
ISO 27001
Not stated
GDPR
Yes
HIPAA
Yes
Single sign-on
SSO and SAML on the listed plans; SCIM on Enterprise plan and up

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.

Reviews

Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.

Who pays us

Rootly does not pay us anything.

Compare with other incident management and on-call products

See all incident management and on-call products side by side