FireHydrant
By FireHydrant
FireHydrant's free plan covers up to 10 responders with a Slack and Teams chatbot and one status page. Pro costs $25 per responder a month billed annually and adds on-call scheduling, with SMS and voice sold separately.
- From
- $25 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14 days
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | per account | Up to 10 responders, 2 runbooks, Slack and Teams chatbot, 1 public status page, 3 integrations |
| Pro | $25 a month | per responder | Billed annually; no monthly option is published. SSO included |
| Enterprise | On request | per account | Custom pricing. Adds live call routing, SCIM and unlimited retrospective templates |
Costs not in the plan price
- SMS and voice notifications are available for purchase on Pro, with no price published.
- Signals alerting is charged per alert sent, with no price published.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Pro lists on-call scheduling, unlimited escalation policies, unlimited webhooks and alert rules, and one retrospective template. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The Signals alerting product is charged by the number of alerts sent, and the pricing page publishes no per-alert price. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- A 14-day Pro trial needs no credit card. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- FireHydrant states SOC 2 Type II compliance and gives September 2021 as the date it achieved it. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Pro plan and up
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
FireHydrant does not pay us anything.
Compare with other incident management and on-call products
- All QuietFrom $4.99 a month
- Better StackFrom $29 a month
- Grafana IRMFrom $20 a month plus a $19 monthly base fee
- incident.ioFrom $15 a month
- PagerDutyFrom $21 a month
- RootlyFrom $20 a month
See all incident management and on-call products side by side