Digits
By Digits
Digits is AI-assisted accounting software priced per month with no setup fee: Essentials at $65 and Core at $100, with a $250 Pro plan listed as coming soon. Every tier lists bank, card and payroll connections to 12,000+ providers, automated reconciliation and live profit and loss, balance sheet and cash flow statements. Digits states SOC 2 Type II compliance.
- From
- $65 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 30 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 30 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials | $65 a month | per account | For solopreneurs and early-stage businesses |
| Core | $100 a month | per account | Marked most popular, for small and growing businesses |
| Pro | $250 a month | per account | Listed as coming soon. For businesses with internal finance teams |
Costs not in the plan price
- Additional entities cost $35 a month or more once they pass 250 transactions a year.
- The page does not state user or seat limits for the business plans.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Digits states that it is SOC 2 Type II compliant. Source
- Additional entities are free up to 250 transactions a year, then start at $35 a month. Source
- The pricing page offers a 30-day free trial and no setup fees, and notes that sales tax may apply depending on location. Source
- The pricing page lists the ledger as drill-down from category to transaction, which is the closest it comes to naming a general ledger. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Digits does not pay us anything.