Skip to content
B2BRated

Zylo finds software by reading financial systems such as ERP, accounts payable and expense records, then matches purchases to apps. It compares purchased licenses with usage data and keeps a renewal calendar ranked by savings potential. Plans are Core, Premium and Enterprise, all priced by quote.

From
Price on request
Free plan
No
Free trial
No
Prices checked
November 4, 2026

Pricing

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.

Plans and prices for Zylo
PlanPriceChargedNotes
Zylo CoreOn requestper accountFor teams building a SaaS system of record. No price published.
Zylo PremiumOn requestper accountAdds task automation and workflow connections. No price published.
Zylo EnterpriseOn requestper accountFor large global teams with multiple instances. No price published.

Categories it qualifies for

Facts we checked

Security and compliance

SOC 2
Yes
ISO 27001
Not stated
GDPR
Yes
HIPAA
Not stated
Single sign-on
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.

Contract terms

Annual contract required
Not stated
Minimum seats
None stated
Renews automatically
Not stated
Cancellation
Not stated
Data export
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.

Reviews

Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.

Who pays us

Zylo does not pay us anything.

Compare with other saas management products

See all saas management products side by side