Skip to content
B2BRated

Cledara

By Cledara

Vendor's website

Cledara combines a software directory with company cards and spend control. It builds one list of every tool a company pays for, shows seat use per app, and flags renewals ahead of time. It is one of the few products here with published prices, and they are in pounds sterling.

From
£75 a month
Free plan
No
Free trial
No
Prices checked
November 4, 2026

Pricing

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.

Plans and prices for Cledara
PlanPriceChargedNotes
Basic£75 a monthper account, up to 20 apps£750 a year when billed yearly.
Premium£200 a monthper account, up to 75 apps£2,000 a year when billed yearly. Includes 10 active members and 1% cashback in year one, capped at the plan price.
Pro£500 a monthper accountFrom £500 a month or £5,000 a year. Includes 50 active members in a tailored package.

Costs not in the plan price

  • Additional active members on Cledara Spend cost £5 per month each.
  • Add-ons cost extra on any plan: Spend Optimisation, IT Management and Software Compliance are £150 a month each, and each Cledara Agent is £200 a month.

Categories it qualifies for

Facts we checked

Security and compliance

SOC 2
Yes
ISO 27001
Not stated
GDPR
Yes
HIPAA
Not stated
Single sign-on
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.

Contract terms

Annual contract required
No
Minimum seats
None stated
Renews automatically
Not stated
Cancellation
The pricing page says a plan can be cancelled at any time from the Billing section in Settings.
Data export
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.

Reviews

Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.

Who pays us

Cledara does not pay us anything.

Compare with other saas management products

See all saas management products side by side