Josys
By Josys
Josys builds a SaaS inventory from login data, browser activity and integrations, and connects to apps to track licenses and usage. Its renewal alerts are described on a vendor article rather than a product page. Pricing depends on the number of identities governed, with a 14-day trial of the full platform.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 14 days
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Platform | On request | per identity governed | No price published. The page says price depends on the number of identities and governance needs. |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Josys says its inventory comes from login data, browser activity and integrations, and that unauthorized apps can be flagged for approval. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Josys says it connects directly to 300+ SaaS apps to track licenses, usage and expenses, and offers a License Optimization Dashboard. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- A Josys article lists automated alerts and workflows so teams do not miss a renewal date. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Josys's pricing page offers a 14-day free trial of the full platform with no credit card required. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Josys does not pay us anything.