Wrike
By Wrike, Inc.
Wrike prices Team at $10 per user a month for 2 to 15 users and Business at $25 for 5 to 200 users, both billed annually. Pinnacle and Apex are quoted. A free plan exists, and the pricing page cites a 14-day trial for new users.
- From
- $10 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | per user | |
| Team | $10 a month | per user | Billed annually. For 2 to 15 users |
| Business | $25 a month | per user | Billed annually. For 5 to 200 users |
| Pinnacle | On request | per user | Contact sales |
| Apex | On request | per user | Contact sales |
Costs not in the plan price
- Business plans and above are annual only.
- Seats are sold in blocks of five, so a team of 11 pays for 15 seats.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The pricing page says amounts are per month and billed annually per user, and that Business plans and above are annual only. Source
- Up to 30 seats are sold in groups of five, 30 to 100 seats in groups of 10, and above 100 in groups of 25. Source
- The listed prices apply to new purchases on or after January 21, 2026. Source
- The Gantt chart appears on the Team plan, and the board view appears on the Free plan. Source
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- 2
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Wrike, Inc. does not pay us anything.