Smartsheet
By Smartsheet Inc.
Smartsheet has no free plan. Pro costs $9 per member a month billed yearly for 1 to 10 members, and Business costs $19 for 3 or more members. Grid, Gantt, calendar, table and board views come with every plan, and a 30-day trial is offered.
- From
- $9 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 30 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 30 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | $9 a month | per member | Billed yearly. $12 on monthly billing. For 1 to 10 members |
| Business | $19 a month | per member | Billed yearly. $24 on monthly billing. For 3 or more members |
| Enterprise | On request | per member | For 10 or more members. Includes SAML sign-in |
| Advanced Work Management | On request | per member | Custom pricing |
Costs not in the plan price
- The Timeline view and larger teams need Business, which has a 3-member minimum.
- SAML single sign-on needs a quoted plan.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Grid, Gantt, Calendar, Table and Board views are included on all four plans, and a Timeline view needs Business or higher. Source
- Comments and conversations, and assigning people to work, are included on all plans. Source
- SAML single sign-on is listed for Enterprise and Advanced Work Management, while every plan allows sign-in with a Google, Microsoft or Apple account. Source
- The page says the Pro plan is only available to new customers. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Enterprise (SAML) plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Smartsheet Inc. does not pay us anything.