ClickUp
By Mango Technologies, Inc. (ClickUp)
ClickUp has a free plan with unlimited tasks and free members. Core costs $9 per user a month billed yearly, and Business costs $17. Board and list views are on every plan, while the timeline view needs Business and SAML sign-in needs Enterprise.
- From
- $9 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free Forever | Free | per user | |
| Core | $9 a month | per user | Billed yearly. The page also shows a regular price of $12 |
| Business | $17 a month | per user | Billed yearly. The page also shows a regular price of $25 |
| Enterprise | On request | per user | Contact sales |
| Max | $100 a month | per user | Billed yearly. The page also shows a regular price of $120 |
Costs not in the plan price
- The pricing page shows only yearly prices in its text, and it does not say how many days the trial features last.
- Microsoft, Okta and SAML sign-in need Enterprise or Max.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Board, List, Calendar and Table views are on every plan including Free, while Gantt charts are included from Core. Source
- The Timeline view is included from Business and shown as a trial on the Free and Core plans. Source
- The Free Forever plan caps file storage at 60 MB, with 5 Spaces, 100 automation actions a month and 5 active automation rules. Source
- Google sign-in is listed from Business, and Microsoft, Okta and SAML sign-in from Enterprise. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Enterprise (Google sign-in from Business) plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Mango Technologies, Inc. (ClickUp) does not pay us anything.