monday.com
By monday.com Ltd.
monday.com sells work management plans from $9 per seat a month on annual billing, with Standard at $12 and Pro at $19. Paid plans start at three users, and timeline and Gantt views begin on Standard. The free plan allows 2 seats and 3 boards.
- From
- $9 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | per seat | Up to 2 seats |
| Basic | $9 a month | per seat | Billed annually |
| Standard | $12 a month | per seat | Billed annually. Adds timeline and Gantt views |
| Pro | $19 a month | per seat | Billed annually |
| Enterprise | On request | per seat | Quote only |
Costs not in the plan price
- Prices exclude tax.
- Paid plans start at three users, so a two-person team pays for three seats or uses the free plan.
- The vendor says monthly billing is not discounted, and the pricing page lists annual prices.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The free plan is limited to 2 seats, 3 boards and 3 docs. Source
- The pricing page says plans start from 3 users, and plans for more than 40 users are quoted. Source
- Timeline and Gantt views are included from the Standard plan, not on Basic or Free. Source
- The pricing page mentions a 14-day free trial of the Pro plan. Source
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- 3
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
monday.com Ltd. does not pay us anything.