Trello
By Atlassian Pty Ltd
Trello is a card and board tool from Atlassian. The free plan allows 10 collaborators and 10 boards per Workspace. Standard costs $5 per user a month on annual billing, Premium costs $10 and adds the timeline view, and Enterprise costs $17.50.
- From
- $1.46 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | per user | Up to 10 collaborators and 10 boards per Workspace |
| Standard | $5 a month | per user | Billed annually. $6 on monthly billing |
| Premium | $10 a month | per user | Billed annually. $12.50 on monthly billing. Adds the timeline view |
| Enterprise | $17.50 a year | per user | Listed as $210 per user a year, billed annually only |
Costs not in the plan price
- SAML sign-in for Standard and Premium needs a separate Atlassian Guard subscription from $4 per user a month.
- The pricing page offers a Premium trial but does not state how many days it lasts.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The free plan allows up to 10 collaborators per Workspace, 10 boards per Workspace, 250 Workspace command runs a month and 10MB per file. Source
- Cards are unlimited on every plan, and assignee and due dates are included on Free and all paid plans. Source
- The timeline view is a Premium feature, which Enterprise also includes. Source
- SAML sign-in comes from Atlassian Guard, a separate subscription starting at $4 per user a month, and Enterprise includes it. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Enterprise (Atlassian Guard) plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Atlassian Pty Ltd does not pay us anything.