Skip to content
B2BRated

Brex Bill Pay

By Brex

Vendor's website

Brex includes bill pay in its spend platform. The Essentials plan costs $0 per user a month and Premium costs $12, with Enterprise by quote. Brex's comparison table lists automatic invoice entry, multi-level approval flows and payment from a Brex account or an external bank account on all three plans. Payment fees sit on a separate rates page.

From
$12 a month
Free plan
Yes
Free trial
No
Prices checked
November 4, 2026

Pricing

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.

Plans and prices for Brex Bill Pay
PlanPriceChargedNotes
EssentialsFreeper user
Premium$12 a monthper user
EnterpriseOn requestcustom

Costs not in the plan price

  • ACH, wire and check fees are published on a separate rates and fees page and are not part of the plan prices.
  • The pricing page does not say whether the per-user prices are billed monthly or annually.

Categories it qualifies for

Facts we checked

Security and compliance

SOC 2
Yes
ISO 27001
Not stated
GDPR
Not stated
HIPAA
Not stated
Single sign-on
Offered on Brex; plan not stated plan and up

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.

Contract terms

Annual contract required
Not stated
Minimum seats
None stated
Renews automatically
No
Cancellation
The agreement runs until either side ends it. Brex may end it with 30 days notice, and a customer ends it by stopping use, clearing amounts owed and giving notice.
Data export
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.

Reviews

Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.

Who pays us

Brex does not pay us anything.

Compare with other ap automation products

See all ap automation products side by side