Upflow
By Upflow
Upflow is an accounts receivable platform that connects to an ERP or billing system and runs multi-channel payment follow-up by email, SMS, calls and letters. Its aging balance chart groups open amounts into due and overdue buckets, and a cash application agent matches bank payments to invoices on the Accelerate plan and above. Plans are priced by annual invoiced revenue and invoice volume, and every tier is sold by quote.
- From
- 3.5% + $0.30 per successful card transaction, domestic and international
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Discover | Free | per account | Free access to dashboards and AR health insights |
| Starter | On request | per account | Up to $10M annual invoiced revenue and 40,000 new invoices a year, unlimited seats |
| Grow | On request | per account | Up to $25M and 100,000 new invoices a year, adds branded customer portals and a REST API |
| Scale | On request | per account | Up to $50M and 200,000 new invoices a year, adds a Smart Rules engine and a Collections Agent |
| Accelerate | On request | per account | Up to $100M and 300,000 new invoices a year, adds the Cash Application Agent and enterprise SSO |
| Entreprise | On request | per account | Over $100M and 700,000 new invoices a year |
| Upflow Payments (add-on) | 3.5% + $0.30 per successful card transaction, domestic and international | per account | ACH direct debit costs 0.8% capped at $5 per transaction. Volume pricing is available from the Scale plan up |
Costs not in the plan price
- SMS, calls and letters are 'subject to usage fee' on all plans, and the page lists no amounts.
- Plans are prepaid and usage fees are billed afterward.
- Prices exclude taxes.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Upflow's pricing page lists five paid tiers by annual invoiced revenue and new invoices a year. Starter covers up to $10M and 40,000 invoices, Grow $25M and 100,000, Scale $50M and 200,000, Accelerate $100M and 300,000, and Entreprise above $100M and 700,000. Every tier shows 'Ask for a quote'. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The Cash Application Agent and enterprise SSO are listed only on the Accelerate and Entreprise plans. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Upflow's documentation says its aging balance chart splits receivables into buckets for not yet due, overdue under 30 days, 30 to 60 days, 60 to 90 days and over 90 days. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Upflow says its AP Portal Agent submits invoices into customers' AP portals, and its collections page lists outreach across email, SMS, calls and letters. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Upflow states it holds a SOC 2 Type 2 report and shows a GDPR compliant badge. It does not mention ISO 27001 on its security page. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Upflow lists NetSuite, Sage Intacct, QuickBooks Online, Xero, Pennylane and Rillet as accounting and ERP integrations, and Zuora, Chargebee and Stripe Billing as billing integrations. SAP S/4HANA and Dynamics 365 Business Central are marked coming soon. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Upflow does not pay us anything.