Kolleno
By Kolleno
Kolleno is an AR platform with AI follow-ups, cash application that matches incoming payments to invoices, and a documented set of aging reports in its help center. It is one of the few vendors here that shows plan prices: two per-user tiers with limits on invoices and turnover, then custom plans. The page does not label the currency of its dollar figures, so confirm that before comparing it with a US quote.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Business Pay | On request | per user | Currency not labeled on the page. Monthly price shown as $650, with an unlabeled $545 beside it. 1 user minimum, under 100 invoices, annual turnover under 1M in pounds, 1 ERP account, 100 SMS and 100 calls included |
| Business Plus | On request | per user | Currency not labeled on the page. Monthly price shown as $1245, with an unlabeled $995 beside it. 2 users minimum, under 300 invoices, turnover 1M to 100M in pounds, 200 SMS and 200 calls included |
| Enterprise | On request | per user | 3 users minimum, over 1,000 invoices, multiple entities, 400 SMS and 400 calls included |
| Enterprise Plus | On request | per user | 4 users minimum, over 1,000 invoices, unlimited payment integrations, 600 SMS and 600 calls included |
Costs not in the plan price
- The page lists SMS and call allowances as included but states no price for usage beyond them.
- The page does not say which price applies to monthly billing and which to annual billing, or which currency the dollar sign means.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Kolleno's collections page says payment reminders, follow-ups and escalations happen automatically once set trigger conditions are met. Its AP Portal Agent submits invoices through customers' AP portals. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Kolleno says its AI matches incoming payments to invoices on arrival and lets users review one-to-one, one-to-many and many-to-one matches. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The help center describes an A/R Aging Detail report, reached through Reports, Aging Analytics, that shows each open item at document level. A separate article covers customizing the buckets in the Detailed Aging Report. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Kolleno's trust center lists SOC 2 Type II, ISO 27001 with a 2026 certificate, SOC 1 Type II, SOC 3 and European GDPR. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Kolleno names NetSuite, QuickBooks, Microsoft Dynamics, Xero, Sage and GoCardless among its integrations. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- On the pricing page, Business Pay shows a monthly price of $650 per user and Business Plus $1245 per user. Each plan also shows a lower unlabeled figure, $545 and $995, beside a Monthly and Annual toggle. The page never states a currency code and uses the pound sign in its turnover limits. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Kolleno does not pay us anything.