TimeCamp
By TimeCamp SA
TimeCamp has a free plan for unlimited users, and its paid plans cost $3.99 to $9.99 per user a month on annual billing at its default prices, which change with the visitor's location. Timesheet approvals, screenshots and single sign-on are on Ultimate.
- From
- $3.99 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- 14 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free | Free | per account | Unlimited users and projects; no invoicing or approvals |
| Starter | $3.99 a month | per user | Billed annually; $5.49 on monthly billing. Adds invoicing and attendance |
| Premium | $6.99 a month | per user | Billed annually; $9.99 on monthly billing. Adds invoice export to QuickBooks and Xero and activity tracking |
| Ultimate | $9.99 a month | per user | Billed annually; $13.99 on monthly billing. Adds timesheet approvals, screenshots and single sign-on |
| Enterprise | On request | per user | Price on request. Adds the time clock kiosk, geofencing and self-hosting |
Costs not in the plan price
- The AI time tracker is billed by token usage, which TimeCamp estimates at about $6 per user a month.
- Visitors in some countries see different prices from the ones listed here.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- TimeCamp's pricing page adjusts prices to the visitor's location. We list the default prices published in the page. Source
- Invoices made in TimeCamp can be exported to QuickBooks Online and Xero on Premium and above, and time entries can go to QuickBooks reports. Source
- When the screenshots module is on, a screenshot is taken every 10 minutes, and an admin can turn the module off. Source
- TimeCamp markets HIPAA-compliant time tracking. We found no mention of a business associate agreement. Source
- The terms allow a refund requested within 3 days of a monthly billing period or within 30 days of payment for longer plans, while the pricing page FAQ says no refunds are granted. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Ultimate plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Yes
- Cancellation
- Cancellation takes effect at the end of the billing period. The terms allow refunds within 3 days for monthly plans and within 30 days for longer plans.
- Data export
- Reports as Excel, PDF or CSV, or to Google Sheets, with PDF only on the free plan, plus an API on every plan.source
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
TimeCamp SA does not pay us anything.