SureMDM
By 42Gears
SureMDM from 42Gears manages Android, Windows, macOS, Linux and iOS devices. Its three plans list at $3.99, $5.49 and $7.99 per device a month, with no minimum device count and volume pricing on request. The page shows dollar signs without naming a currency or the billing period behind each figure.
- From
- $3.99 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | $3.99 a month | per device | 3 admin users. Annual billing is listed as saving 20%. The page does not say which period the shown price reflects |
| Premium | $5.49 a month | per device | 25 admin users. Annual billing is listed as saving 21% |
| Enterprise | $7.99 a month | per device | Unlimited admin users. Annual billing is listed as saving 11% |
Costs not in the plan price
- The page does not say whether the displayed prices are monthly or annual rates.
- The page shows dollar signs without naming a currency, and says applicable taxes may vary.
- SureAccess ($1.99 per device a month) and SureIdP ($3.49 per user a month) are add-ons for Premium and Enterprise only.
- The page says to contact 42Gears for volume pricing.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Device enrollment settings let admins set device naming and authentication, restrict enrollment by platform, OS version or model, and customize agent permissions for Android and macOS. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The Android Enterprise page says administrators can remotely lock or wipe devices in case of loss or theft, and describes policies such as password rules and application restrictions. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- On Android devices in Device Owner or Device Admin mode a wipe factory-resets the device and removes the agent, while in Work Profile mode it removes only the work container and its apps. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The pricing page lists Premium and Enterprise add-ons SureAccess at $1.99 per device a month and SureIdP at $3.49 per user a month. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The pricing page offers a free trial but does not state its length, and links to a separate refund policy page. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
42Gears does not pay us anything.