Skip to content
B2BRated

Addigy

By Addigy

Vendor's website

Addigy manages Apple devices, with MDM plans starting at $8.25 per Mac a month and a 14-day free trial that needs no payment details. Policies are hierarchical, so child policies inherit settings from parents. iOS devices are an add-on at a rate the pricing page does not state.

From
$8.25 a month
Free plan
No
Free trial
14 days
Prices checked
November 4, 2026

Pricing

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.

Plans and prices for Addigy
PlanPriceChargedNotes
Apple MDM$8.25 a monthper MacListed as starting at $8.25. Managed service providers get lower rates
Security Suite$16 a monthper MacListed as starting at $16

Costs not in the plan price

  • iPhone, iPad and Apple TV management is an add-on, and the pricing page does not state its rate.
  • Migration services are scoped and quoted separately.
  • The pricing page says Addigy Intelligence was free for all customers through October 31, 2026 and then becomes a paid tier, with no price listed.

Categories it qualifies for

Facts we checked

  • Addigy's help article says the console can push a Remote Lock or Remote Wipe command to an MDM-enrolled device, and the device does not need a specific policy assigned. Source, checked November 4, 2026
  • Once an Automated Device Enrollment token is uploaded, devices enroll automatically during first setup or after a wipe, and Apple tokens need yearly renewal. Source, checked November 4, 2026
  • Policies are hierarchical, so assets and settings added to a parent policy are inherited by its child policies. Source, checked November 4, 2026
  • The pricing page says no multi-year contracts are required and that committing to a multi-year plan can lower the rate. Source, checked November 4, 2026
  • Addigy's compliance page says it performs regular SOC 2 Type 2 audits and holds a SOC 3 report, with report access requiring an NDA. Source, checked November 4, 2026

Security and compliance

SOC 2
Yes
ISO 27001
Not stated
GDPR
Not stated
HIPAA
Not stated
Single sign-on
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.

Contract terms

Annual contract required
Not stated
Minimum seats
None stated
Renews automatically
Not stated
Cancellation
Not stated
Data export
Not stated

Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.

Reviews

Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.

Who pays us

Addigy does not pay us anything.

Compare with other mobile device management products

See all mobile device management products side by side