Sophos Intercept X
By Sophos Ltd.
Sophos sells endpoint protection in three levels: Endpoint for prevention, EDR for threat hunting and response, and XDR for wider telemetry. All are managed from the Sophos cloud console, which Sophos now calls Fusion. Sophos publishes no prices on its product pages, so a buyer needs a quote from the vendor or a partner. Its CryptoGuard feature reverts files that ransomware has encrypted.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Endpoint, EDR and XDR levels | On request | per device | No price published on the product page |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Sophos says Adaptive Attack Protection switches to more aggressive protection to disrupt and contain an attack. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Sophos says CryptoGuard automatically reverts encrypted files to their original state. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The Intercept X page names three levels, Endpoint, EDR and XDR, and lists no prices. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Sophos Ltd. does not pay us anything.