CrowdStrike Falcon
By CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc.
CrowdStrike Falcon is a single-agent endpoint platform with machine-learning antivirus, endpoint detection and response and a central console. It publishes three self-serve bundles: Falcon Go at $59.99, Pro at $99.99 and Enterprise at $184.99 per device per year. Falcon Go is capped at 100 devices per purchase. Falcon Complete, the fully managed service, has no public price.
- From
- $5.00 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 15 days
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 15 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Falcon Go | $59.99 a year | per device | Up to 100 devices per purchase |
| Falcon Pro | $99.99 a year | per device | |
| Falcon Enterprise | $184.99 a year | per device | |
| Falcon Complete | On request | per device | Managed detection and response. Contact sales |
Costs not in the plan price
- The page lists the same module names under Go, Pro and Enterprise, so confirm in writing which capabilities each bundle includes.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Falcon Go is limited to 100 devices per purchase. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- CrowdStrike offers a 15-day free trial with no credit card required. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- CrowdStrike describes automated threat remediation and fleet-wide remediation from one Falcon sensor. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Microsoft notes that security vendors such as CrowdStrike use a kernel driver architecture, which it says gives visibility and tamper resistance at the cost of resilience. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Yes
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
CrowdStrike Holdings, Inc. does not pay us anything.