SentinelOne Singularity
By SentinelOne, Inc.
SentinelOne Singularity covers endpoint and cloud workload protection from one console. Singularity Complete is listed at $179.99 per endpoint per year and Commercial at $229.99, with those prices displayed for 5 to 100 workstations. Commercial adds identity detection and 90 days of data retention against 14 days on Complete. Enterprise pricing is by quote, and purchases go through authorized partners.
- From
- $15.00 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Singularity Complete | $179.99 a year | per endpoint | Listed for 5 to 100 workstations. 14-day data retention |
| Singularity Commercial | $229.99 a year | per endpoint | Listed for 5 to 100 workstations. Adds identity detection and 90-day retention |
| Singularity Enterprise | On request | per endpoint | Contact sales |
Costs not in the plan price
- Taxes and other charges are not included in the listed prices.
- Managed threat hunting and managed detection and response are add-ons.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- SentinelOne describes one-click rollback and remediation, and the ability to isolate devices and kill malicious processes. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Singularity Complete keeps data for 14 days, while Commercial keeps it for 90 days. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Managed Threat Hunting and Managed Detection and Response appear in the comparison table as add-ons, and the page's table layout is hard to read, so confirm which apply to which plan. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The pricing page says prices may vary by region and partner availability, and that the partner's price controls if the two differ. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Yes
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
SentinelOne, Inc. does not pay us anything.