Small Improvements
By Small Improvements
Small Improvements publishes three tiers: $3 a month per user for Launch, $6 for Grow and $9 for Elevate, all billed annually. Launch needs 20 users and Elevate needs 30. A 30-day free trial is offered.
- From
- $3 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 30 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 30 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Launch | $3 a month | per user | Billed annually, 20 user minimum |
| Grow | $6 a month | per user | Billed annually, 20 user minimum |
| Elevate | $9 a month | per user | Billed annually, 30 user minimum |
Costs not in the plan price
- Custom implementation sessions start at $200 an hour.
- Volume discounts apply from 200 active users on Elevate or 1,000 on Grow.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The goals page describes goals and objectives aligned with company objectives but never uses the term OKR. Source
- Anytime feedback and 360 feedback start on the Grow plan, while Launch includes essential performance reviews and praise. Source
- Custom implementation sessions start at $200 an hour. Source
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Yes
- Minimum seats
- 20
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Small Improvements does not pay us anything.