Betterworks
By Betterworks
Betterworks lists Performance at $8 and Performance plus Talent Intelligence at $9 per user per month, with Enterprise on custom pricing. It says it adds most value above 500 employees. Implementation is a one-time cost on top whose amount the page does not give.
- From
- $8 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | $8 a month | per user | |
| Performance + Talent Intelligence | $9 a month | per user | Adds anytime calibration, succession and skills intelligence |
| Enterprise | On request | per account | Custom pricing |
Costs not in the plan price
- Implementation is a one-time cost on top of the per-user price, and the amount is not listed.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Betterworks calls its review cycles Conversations, included from the Performance plan upward. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The pricing FAQ says final cost varies with active user count, package, complexity and deployment requirements. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Betterworks does not pay us anything.