Lattice
By Lattice, Inc.
Lattice sells performance reviews, goals and OKRs, and feedback as separate per-seat products. Performance costs $10 per seat per month and Goals & OKRs costs $8, billed annually in USD with a $4,000 minimum annual agreement. Compensation and Grow are priced as add-ons.
- From
- $4 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Performance | $10 a month | per seat | Includes performance reviews, 1:1s and feedback. Billed annually |
| Goals & OKRs | $8 a month | per seat | Cascading goals, plus 1:1s and feedback. Billed annually |
| Engagement | $4 a month | per seat | Billed annually |
Costs not in the plan price
- The minimum annual agreement is $4,000.
- Compensation adds $6 per seat per month and Grow adds $4 per seat per month.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Lattice says it supports annual, quarterly, project-based and automated review cycles. Source
- The pricing page structured data describes Performance and Goals & OKRs as available separately for $8 a month, while the visible page shows Performance at $10 per seat, so confirm the unbundled price with sales. Source
- Lattice's trust center lists SOC 2 and GDPR under compliance and offers a SOC 2 report as a featured document. Source
- Lattice Engagement is listed at $4 per seat per month. Lattice bills all contracts annually, and the minimum annual agreement is $4,000. Source
- For anonymous engagement and pulse surveys Lattice shows only aggregate results. A question needs at least three respondents before results appear, and admins can raise that number but not lower it. Source
- Engagement results can be filtered by demographics, departments or custom fields. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Yes
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Lattice, Inc. does not pay us anything.