Scalefusion
By Scalefusion
Scalefusion manages Android, Apple, Windows, macOS, Linux and ChromeOS devices. Its four UEM plans cost $2 to $6 per device a month, billed annually only, with a 10-device minimum and a 14-day trial. Features such as OS patch management and live location tracking sit on the higher plans.
- From
- $2 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 14 days
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essential | $2 a month | per device | Billed annually at $24 per device. 1 administrator |
| Growth | $3.50 a month | per device | Billed annually at $42 per device. Adds BYOD and Apple User Enrollment, 5 administrators |
| Business | $5 a month | per device | Billed annually at $60 per device. Adds LDAP, Windows Autopilot, OS update and patch management, 10 administrators |
| Enterprise | $6 a month | per device | Billed annually at $72 per device. Adds maker-checker approval, live location tracking, webhooks, 25 administrators |
Costs not in the plan price
- All plans are billed annually only, with no monthly option.
- The page requires a minimum of 10 total devices.
- Secure web gateway and vulnerability management add $2 per device a month each, and the Veltar bundle adds $4.
- Conditional SSO sits in the separate Access Pro product at $5 per device a month.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Scalefusion links to an Apple Business or School Manager account with a server token, syncs ADE devices and enforces supervision and automatic enrollment when devices are unboxed or factory reset. Source
- Password policies are applied by publishing them to selected device profiles, and profile-level policies override global settings. Source
- The device actions page lists Lock/Unlock, Lock Screen and Reset Device, which factory resets the device. Source
- Remote factory reset of a Mac works on Apple Silicon and T2 Macs running macOS 12 or later, while older Intel Macs need a six-digit Mac PIN. Source
- The pricing page says all plans are billed annually only, and that a minimum of 10 total devices is required. Source
- The footer of the security page states ISO/IEC 27001:2022 certification and SOC-2 Type-2 compliance. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Access Pro (conditional SSO, separate product) plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Yes
- Minimum seats
- 10
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Scalefusion does not pay us anything.