Rho
By Rho Technologies Inc.
Rho issues physical and virtual corporate cards to US-incorporated companies, with limits set per card and no personal guarantee. Its fee summary lists $0 for subscriptions and per-user fees, and cardholders can earn up to 2% cashback on the Platinum tier.
- From
- Free
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Rho | Free | per account | The fee summary lists $0 for subscription fees and per-user fees. The card page lists $0 for annual, subscription and per-card fees |
Costs not in the plan price
- Foreign currency transfer and conversion costs 1%.
- Late payments cost 3% of the delinquent balance each month, for up to six months.
- International wire recall costs $30 on a checking account.
- Rho Treasury charges an annual fee that ranges from 0.15% for deposits of $20 million or more up to 0.6%.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Rho says no personal guarantee or personal credit report is required to apply for its corporate card. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Applicants need a US-incorporated company and an EIN. Monthly Terms open at $25,000 held at Rho, or $75,000 combined with linked external accounts, subject to underwriting. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Native accounting integrations named on the card page are QuickBooks Online, NetSuite, Sage Intacct and Puzzle, with bank feed connections to Xero and QuickBooks Online. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Cashback of up to 2% applies to Rho Platinum card spend, and the full statement balance must be paid on time or the cashback is forfeited. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The fee summary lists a 3% late fee on the delinquent balance for each month, for up to six months unless prohibited by law, and 1% for foreign currency transfer and conversion. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Rho Technologies Inc. does not pay us anything.