Recruiterflow
By Recruiterflow
Recruiterflow is built for recruiting agencies and prices its Platform plan at $149 per user a month, with a second AIRA plan quoted on request. The pricing page shows a monthly and annual toggle but gives no annual figure, and it does not mention a free trial.
- From
- $149 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Platform | $149 a month | per user | Unlimited jobs, candidates, contacts and companies. No annual price is shown on the page. |
| AIRA | On request | per user | Includes everything in Platform plus AIRA features. Custom pricing. |
Costs not in the plan price
- The pricing page offers a demo booking and no free trial.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Its start guide says jobs can be posted for free to boards such as LinkedIn and Indeed by toggling boards on in the job's Promote section. Source
- Scorecards are configured per interview stage on the pipeline, and different stages can carry different scorecards. Source
- Interviews are scheduled from the Schedule tab on the candidate profile, where the recruiter adds interviewers, date and time and saves the event to send the invite. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Recruiterflow does not pay us anything.