Recruitee
By Recruitee
Recruitee publishes no prices for its Start, Advance and Optimize plans, which cost more with company size and carry a one-year minimum commitment. Paying annually earns a 20% discount, and a free trial link is offered without card details.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Start | On request | per account | Links to a demo request. |
| Advance | On request | per account | Links to a demo request. |
| Optimize | On request | per account | Links to a demo request. |
Costs not in the plan price
- Subscriptions are tiered by plan, number of employees and billing period.
- Contracts have a minimum commitment of one year even when billed monthly.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Published jobs are sent automatically to Indeed and Google for Jobs by default, and other boards can be added from the Promote tab, including in bulk. Source
- Pipelines have three stage groups: Applicants, Active process and Hires. Source
- Its collaborative hiring page describes scheduling interviews into team agendas and structured feedback from hiring managers through a scorecard or note. Source
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Yes
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- The pricing FAQ states a minimum commitment of one year, with monthly payment possible. Paying annually gives a 20% discount.
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Recruitee does not pay us anything.