LearnUpon
By LearnUpon
LearnUpon is a quote-only LMS with stated minimums: from 100 users for employee training, 150 for associations and 300 for customer education. Its reporting suite covers course status, certificates, exams and survey results, and it can filter, export and schedule reports.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Employees | On request | per account | From 100 users |
| Associations | On request | per account | From 150 users |
| Customer Education | On request | per account | From 300 users |
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The pricing page lists no dollar prices and sends buyers to book a demo; plans start from 100 users (Employees), 150 (Associations) and 300 (Customer Education). Source
- The pricing FAQ says LearnUpon is not a fit for companies looking for a solution for fewer than 100 users. Source
- The reporting page lists out-of-the-box reports for course status, certificates and credits, exams and surveys, with filter, export and schedule options. Source
- The pricing page says all plans include an implementation consultant, customer success and 24/7 technical support. Source
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- 100
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
LearnUpon does not pay us anything.