Skip to content
B2BRated

Docebo

By Docebo

Vendor's website

Docebo sells two quote-only plans, Elevate and Enterprise, priced on active learner usage under monthly, yearly or registered active user models. Its pre-built dashboards cover enrollments, completions, certifications and learning plans, and reports can be emailed as CSV on a daily, weekly or monthly schedule.

From
Price on request
Free plan
No
Free trial
No

Pricing

Taken from the vendor's pricing page.

Plans and prices for Docebo
PlanPriceChargedNotes
ElevateOn requestper active learnerCore learning management; price by request
EnterpriseOn requestper active learnerAdds advanced analytics, extended enterprise domains, sandboxes and a branded mobile app; price by request

Costs not in the plan price

  • Add-ons such as Advanced Analytics, Roleplay and Content are listed without prices, and roleplay is paid by annual simulation volume.
  • Additional users beyond the contract are handled according to the agreement.

Categories it qualifies for

Facts we checked

  • The pricing page states that pricing is based on active learner usage, not simply the number of accounts, and offers monthly active user, yearly active user and registered active user models. Source
  • The pricing page says commercial terms are tailored to each organization and documented in the agreement; no dollar prices or minimums are shown. Source
  • Docebo says it maintains an ISO 27001, 27017, 27018 and 27701 certified information security management system and releases a SOC 2 Type II report each year. Source
  • The compliance page says audit reports are available under NDA through the Docebo trust center. Source
  • The home page names Microsoft Teams, Salesforce, Workday, ServiceNow, Zoom and Slack among its integrations. Source

Security and compliance

SOC 2
Yes
ISO 27001
Yes
GDPR
Not stated
HIPAA
Not stated
Single sign-on
Not stated

Taken from the vendor's security page.

Contract terms

Annual contract required
Not stated
Minimum seats
None stated
Renews automatically
Not stated
Cancellation
Term length, billing cadence, renewal and price protection are set with a sales representative.
Data export
Not stated

Taken from the vendor's terms.

Reviews

Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.

Who pays us

Docebo does not pay us anything.

Compare with other corporate lms products

See all corporate lms products side by side