Jirav
By Jirav
Jirav builds three-statement budgets, rolling forecasts and multiple scenarios, and compares plan with actuals in its reporting. A business pays $10,000 a year for Starter or $15,000 for Pro, and a separate wholesale price list for accounting and CFO advisory firms starts at $50 a month.
- From
- $50 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Starter (business) | $10,000 a year | per account | Up to 5 planning departments, 2 admin or editor users and 24 months of model durationsource |
| Pro (business) | $15,000 a year | per account | Up to 15 planning departments, 5 admin or editor users and 48 months of model durationsource |
| Enterprise (business) | On request | per account | Contact for a quote; 15 admin or editor users and 84 months of model durationsource |
| Controller Essentials (accounting firms) | $50 a month | per client, starting at | Wholesale price for accounting and CFO advisory firms: 2 plans and a 1-year forecastsource |
| CFO Enterprise (accounting firms) | $150 a month | per client, starting at | Wholesale price for accounting and CFO advisory firms: 5 active scenarios and a 7-year forecastsource |
Costs not in the plan price
- The wholesale list says "starting at" and does not say what the unit is, so confirm what a client is counted as before comparing it with the business price list.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Jirav publishes two price lists: business pricing in dollars per year, and wholesale pricing for accounting and CFO advisory firms in dollars per month. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The business pricing page shows model duration of 24, 48 and 84 months across Starter, Professional and Enterprise, and 2, 3 and 5 active plans. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The reporting page says users can view performance from one budget to the next or plan versus actuals, with commentary on variance reports. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The business pricing page offers a demo and does not mention a free trial. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Jirav does not pay us anything.