Cube
By Cube Software
Cube puts annual budgeting, rolling forecasts, scenario planning and variance analysis on top of Excel and Google Sheets. It publishes no prices: Bronze, Silver and Gold are quoted by entity count, with 1, up to 10 and up to 50 legal entities, and all plans include unlimited users.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Bronze | On request | 1 legal entity | 4 hours of training; no Slack, Teams, SSO or advanced role-based access listed |
| Silver | On request | up to 10 legal entities | 12 hours of training; adds Slack, Teams, workflows, SSO and advanced role-based access |
| Gold | On request | up to 50 legal entities | Includes everything in Silver; the plan card and comparison table disagree on whether premium support is included |
| Strategic | On request | per account | For 50 or more entities or more than 1 TB of data |
Costs not in the plan price
- Premium Support+, Additional Modules and API Access are add-ons on any plan, and none has a published price.
- Multicurrency consolidation is an add-on on Bronze and Silver.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The pricing page says no prices are published and that pricing is configured with each customer around entities, sources and teams. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Cube states that it is SOC 1 and SOC 2 Type II certified and HIPAA compliant, with reports available on request. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Multicurrency consolidation is an add-on on Bronze and Silver and is included in Gold. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Companies with more than 50 entities or more than 1 TB of data are directed to a custom Strategic quote. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Yes
- Single sign-on
- Silver and above plan and up
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Cube Software does not pay us anything.