Humanity
By TCP Software
Humanity Schedule costs $2.75 per employee a month on Essentials for up to 250 employees and starts at $3.75 on Professional, both billed annually, with a 30-day Professional trial. Enterprise is quoted. The monthly billing price is not shown on the pricing page.
- From
- $2.75 a month
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 30 days
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 30 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Essentials | $2.75 a month | per employee | Billed annually; up to 250 employees |
| Professional | $3.75 a month | per employee | Starting price, billed annually; volume discounts may apply |
| Enterprise | On request | per employee | Custom quote through sales |
Costs not in the plan price
- The pricing page shows a monthly billing option with a 20% annual saving but does not list the monthly price.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- TCP Software states that all prices on its website and payments are in USD. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Professional pricing starts at $3.75 per employee a month and the page notes volume discounts may apply. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- TCP provides SOC 2 Type II reports only to customers, prospects and partners under a mutual non-disclosure agreement, and lists public SOC 3 reports including one for Humanity Schedule. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Humanity holds TX-RAMP Level 2 certification, with an expiration date of March 7, 2027 on the security page. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
TCP Software does not pay us anything.