NinjaOne
By NinjaOne
NinjaOne does not publish a full price list. Its pricing page says rates start as low as $1.50 per device per month at 10,000 endpoints and rise to $3.75 at 50 or fewer, varying by region and products. It offers a 14-day trial, no implementation fee, and cancellation on 60 days' notice for partners without a promotional commitment.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- 14 days
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page. Free trial: 14 days.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Per-device pricing | On request | per device | Published range is $1.50 per device per month at 10,000 endpoints to $3.75 at 50 or fewer endpoints. Full pricing is by request |
Costs not in the plan price
- The page says full pricing is not listed publicly and that rates vary by region and products purchased.
- Month-to-month billing is decided case by case.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- The page cites patching of Windows, macOS and Linux operating systems plus over 200 third-party applications. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- NinjaOne lists FedRAMP Class C certification, SOC 2 Type II attestation, ISO/IEC 27001 certification and GDPR compliance, with a HIPAA BAA available. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The quoted rates apply to the commercial, non-FedRAMP instance only. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Support is described as free and unlimited, and implementation is not charged. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- Yes
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Yes
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Partners without a promotional commitment can cancel at any time with 60 days' notice.
- Data export
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 in the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
NinjaOne does not pay us anything.
Compare with other remote monitoring and management products
- ConnectWise RMMPrice on request
- Datto RMMPrice on request
- Kaseya VSAPrice on request
- LevelFrom $2 a month
- PulsewayPrice on request
- SyncroFrom $129 a month
See all remote monitoring and management products side by side