Level
By Level
Level charges $2 per device per month once an account passes 10 devices, with the first 10 free and every feature included. Billing is month to month on peak device count, with no annual commitment. Scripts run in PowerShell, Bash, Python and other languages, and patching covers Windows, macOS and Linux.
- From
- $2 a month
- Free plan
- Yes
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Free tier | Free | per device, first 10 devices | Every feature included |
| Paid | $2 a month | per device | Applies to every device once an account passes 10, billed on peak device count in the month. No setup or onboarding fee. Above 2,000 devices, contact Level |
Costs not in the plan price
- Above 2,000 devices Level publishes no price and asks buyers to contact it.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Scripts can run in PowerShell, Shell, Python, Go, Ansible and osquery against one device, a group or a tag, and output streams back live. Source
- Patching covers Windows, macOS and Linux, with staged rings, an approval step between waves, and a way to block a known-bad update across the fleet. Source
- Alerts only open after a condition persists for a set time and can auto-resolve; antivirus and event log monitors work on Windows only. Source
- Level states an audited SOC 2 Type II report available under NDA, with ISO certification in progress. Source
- Nonprofit and educational organizations get 10% off by contacting Level. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Yes
- ISO 27001
- No
- GDPR
- Yes
- HIPAA
- Yes
- Single sign-on
- Okta, Google and Authentik sign-in plan and up
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- No
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Month-to-month billing with no annual commitment.
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Level does not pay us anything.
Compare with other remote monitoring and management products
- ConnectWise RMMPrice on request
- Datto RMMPrice on request
- Kaseya VSAPrice on request
- NinjaOnePrice on request
- PulsewayPrice on request
- SyncroFrom $129 a month
See all remote monitoring and management products side by side