G&A Partners
By G&A Partners
G&A Partners is an IRS-certified PEO that enters a co-employment relationship with its clients. It gives them access to medical, dental, vision and retirement plans and handles payroll and payroll taxes. It publishes a typical range of $65 to $150 per employee per month for core HR functions, with employer-paid benefits billed separately.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
Pricing
Taken from the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| PEO core HR functions | On request | per employee | G&A states a typical range of $65 to $150 per month per employee for core HR functions. This is a range, not a list price, and a quote sets the actual fee |
Costs not in the plan price
- Employer-paid benefits are often billed separately from the PEO fee.
- A one-time implementation fee may apply.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- G&A says an IRS-certified PEO (CPEO) takes on greater liability and is solely responsible for handling payroll taxes. Source
- G&A says compliance responsibility is shared between the PEO and the business, and the business remains responsible for complying with employment laws. Source
- G&A organizes its services for companies with 0 to 10, 11 to 99 and 100 or more employees and states no minimum headcount. Source
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's security page.
Contract terms
- Annual contract required
- Not stated
- Minimum seats
- None stated
- Renews automatically
- Not stated
- Cancellation
- Not stated
- Data export
- Not stated
Taken from the vendor's terms.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
G&A Partners does not pay us anything.