Ease
By Ease
Ease is a benefits administration system sold to insurance brokers, who pay for a Pro, Agency or Enterprise subscription and offer it to small-group clients. It offers carrier connections in three forms and sends eligibility data to carriers through 834 files, with a published list of more than 100 carriers. Subscription prices are not listed, but the FAQ gives add-on prices such as $6 per employee per form per year for ACA 1095 B and C forms.
- From
- Price on request
- Free plan
- No
- Free trial
- No
- Prices checked
- November 4, 2026
Pricing
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's pricing page.
| Plan | Price | Charged | Notes |
|---|---|---|---|
| Pro | On request | per broker | Subscription price not published |
| Agency | On request | per broker | Subscription price not published |
| Enterprise | On request | per broker | Subscription price not published |
Costs not in the plan price
- EaseHR costs $1 PEPM for brokers to enable and $2 PEPM for employers.
- Payroll integrations typically cost $0 to $1.50 PEPM, with partner-specific setup fees where they apply.
- ACA 1095 B and C forms cost $6 per employee per form per year.
Categories it qualifies for
Facts we checked
- Brokers pay for Ease subscriptions in three tiers (Pro, Agency and Enterprise); employers go through their broker, and customer support carries no extra cost. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- The FAQ prices EaseHR at $1 PEPM for brokers to enable and $2 PEPM for employers. It puts payroll integration at typically $0 to $1.50 PEPM and ACA 1095 B and C forms at $6 per employee per form per year. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- For EaseConnect+ carriers, Ease's team reviews, sets up and maintains the connection; for EaseConnect carriers, Ease supports the broker through setup. Source, checked November 4, 2026
- Ease sends eligibility data for medical, dental, vision and pharmacy benefits to carriers in 834 files, and its published carrier list says it tops 100 carriers. Source, checked November 4, 2026
Security and compliance
- SOC 2
- Not stated
- ISO 27001
- Not stated
- GDPR
- Not stated
- HIPAA
- Not stated
- Single sign-on
- Not stated
Checked November 4, 2026 on the vendor's security page.
Reviews
Review collection has not opened yet, so there are no reviews to show. When it opens, reviewers will confirm their identity with a work email or LinkedIn before a review is published.
Who pays us
Ease does not pay us anything.